Meet Our Team

Get to know our leadership and team here at Saving Sight.

Board of Directors

PCC Larry Boettcher
District 26 M-4

Lion Al Dohmen
District 26 M-6
CC George Winkeler, Jr.
Multiple District 26
VCC Scott Sattler
Multiple District 26
Lion Dr. Cassidy Obermark, OD
District 26 M-1
Lion Mike Oldelehr, CPA
District 26 M-7
Lion Pat Martchink
District 26 M-2
Hon. Jeff W. Schaeperkoetter
Community Member
PDG Pat Scott
District 26 M-5
PDG Roger Tiemann
District 26 M-3

Our Leaders in Changing Lives

Tony Bavuso, CEBT
Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Forest-Smith, CEBT
Director of Business Development

Jennifer Gilmore
Client Services Supervisor

Patrick Gore, RN, CEBT
Chief Business Development Officer

Kathy Gray

Patrick Johnson
Director of Quality Improvement & Regulatory Affairs

Kenny Kovacs, MA
Director of Donor Services

Annie Kuhl, MA
Chief Communications Officer

Tina Livesay, CEBT
Chief Operating Officer

Haley Lyne
Hospital Development Manager
Springfield, MO

Molly Odorisio
Learning & Development Manager

Ben Robertson
IT Administrator

Darcey Ross
Hospital Development Manager
Kansas City

Jenna Sleeper
Director of Client Services

Amber Soderberg
Donor Services Center Manager

Anthony Vizzerra, CEBT
Director of Clinical Services

Ben Watts, CEBT
Director of Recovery Services

Tori Weiss
Hospital Development Manager
St. Louis

Marlene Wilkerson, PHR
Chief People Officer

Rick White
Recovery Manager

Kevin Wright
Business Development Manager

Give a Gift to Save Sight


Step 1 of 3

  • Your gift changes lives by saving sight. Please fill out the following for your donation. If you'd like to make your gift a monthly or yearly recurring donation instead of a one-time gift, you'll have that option on the next page.
  • $25.00